Contact Us

OUR CONTACT DETAILS ARE AS FOLLOWS:

Club President - Jean Masson : president@sheppielions.co.za
Club Secretary - Mike Heathcote : secretary@sheppielions.co.za
Club Treasurer - Richard Borradaile : treasurer@sheppielions.co.za
Fundraising Director - Jean Masson : fundraising@sheppielions.co.za
Membership - Dale McGarry : membership@sheppielions.co.za
Community Services - Kevin Ross : service@sheppielions.co.za
Club Admin / PRO - Denis Meyer : denis@sheppielions.co.za
Ladies Club - Estelle O'Neill : lionladies@sheppielions.co.za

P O Box 8, Port Shepstone 4240, Republic of South Africa

Meetings are categorised as follows:
1st Thursday - Lion Ladies Club
2nd Thursday - Board of Directors
3rd Thursday - Projects Committee
4th Thursday - Club General Meeting

If you would like to submit any requests / comments, please feel free to complete the following online submission form. Your details will not be given to any other external sources.