bootstrap website templates
Mobirise



Contact Us

Mobirise

OUR CONTACT DETAILS ARE AS FOLLOWS:

Club President - Alister Love : president@sheppielions.co.za
Club Secretary - George Leggett : secretary@sheppielions.co.za
Club Treasurer - Richard Borradaile : treasurer@sheppielions.co.za
Fundraising Director - Jean Masson : fundraising@sheppielions.co.za
Membership - Alastair Warman : membership@sheppielions.co.za
Community Services - Clayton Curnow : service@sheppielions.co.za
Club Admin / PRO - Denis Meyer : denis@sheppielions.co.za
Ladies Club - Irene Love : lionladies@sheppielions.co.za

P O Box 450, Umtentweni 4235, Republic of South Africa

Meetings are categorised as follows:
1st Thursday - Lion Ladies Club
2nd Thursday - Board of Directors
3rd Thursday - Projects Committee
4th Thursday - Club General Meeting

If you would like to submit any requests / comments, please feel free to complete the following online submission form. Your details will not be given to any other external sources.